Events

Upcoming Events

To contact Joe about future events, contact us

Date Venue Location Players
Friday 1/26/2024 Johanna Shores Arden Hills, MN Joe
Friday 1/26/2024 Lake Owasso Residence Shoreview, MN Joe
Monday 1/29/2024 Cerenity White Bear Lake, MN Joe
Tuesday 1/30/2024 Cardigan Ridge Little Canada, MN Joe
Tuesday 1/30/2024 Colihan Studios Shoreview, MN The Crew
Tuesday 1/30/2024 Prelude White Bear Lake, MN Joe
Wednesday 1/31/2024 Old Fire Hall Little Canada, MN Joe
Friday 2/2/2024 Cardigan Ridge Little Canada, MN The Crew
Thursday 2/1/2024 Johanna Shores Arden Hills, MN Joe
Friday 2/2/2024 Lake Owasso Residence Shoreview, MN Joe
Monday 2/5/2024 Cerenity White Bear Lake, MN Joe
Tuesday 2/6/2024 Cardigan Ridge Little Canada, MN Joe
Tuesday 2/6/2024 Colihan Studios Shoreview, MN The Crew
Tuesday 2/6/2024 Prelude White Bear Lake, MN Joe
Friday 2/9/2024 Johanna Shores Arden Hills, MN Joe
Friday 2/9/2024 Lake Owasso Residence Shoreview, MN Joe
Monday 2/12/2024 Cerenity White Bear Lake, MN Joe
Tuesday 2/13/2024 Cardigan Ridge Little Canada, MN Joe
Tuesday 2/13/2024 Colihan Studios Shoreview, MN The Crew
Tuesday 2/13/2024 Prelude White Bear Lake, MN Joe
Friday 2/16/2024 Johanna Shores Arden Hills, MN Joe
Friday 2/16/2024 Lake Owasso Residence Shoreview, MN Joe
Monday 2/19/2024 Cerenity White Bear Lake, MN Joe
Tuesday 2/20/2024 Cardigan Ridge Little Canada, MN Joe
Tuesday 2/20/2024 Colihan Studios Shoreview, MN The Crew
Tuesday 2/20/2024 Prelude White Bear Lake, MN Joe
Friday 2/23/2024 Johanna Shores Arden Hills, MN Joe
Friday 2/23/2024 Lake Owasso Residence Shoreview, MN Joe
Monday 2/26/2024 Cerenity White Bear Lake, MN Joe
Tuesday 2/27/2024 Cardigan Ridge Little Canada, MN Joe
Tuesday 2/27/2024 Colihan Studios Shoreview, MN The Crew
Tuesday 2/27/2024 Prelude White Bear Lake, MN Joe

 

And here's a shout-out to Cardigan Junction!  Live at Lou's / Cardigan Junction - 2019 to today! Streaming every Sunday on Twitch — video