Events

Upcoming Events

To contact Joe about future events, contact us

Date Venue Location Players
Monday 5/27/2024 Johanna Shores Arden Hills, MN Joe
Monday 5/27/2024 Villas of New Brighton New Brighton, MN Joe
Tuesday 5/28/2024 Cardigan Ridge Little Canada, MN Joe
Tuesday 5/28/2024 Colihan Studios Shoreview, MN The Crew
Tuesday 5/28/2024 Prelude White Bear Lake, MN Joe
Wednesday 5/29/2024 Old Fire Hall, LOR Little Canada, MN Joe
Friday 5/31/2024 Johanna Shores Arden Hills, MN Joe
Friday 5/31/2024 Old Fire Hall, LOR Little Canada, MN Joe
Monday 6/3/2024 Johanna Shores Arden Hills, MN Joe
Monday 6/3/2024 Villas of New Brighton New Brighton, MN Joe
Tuesday 6/4/2024 Cardigan Ridge Little Canada, MN Joe
Tuesday 6/4/2024 Colihan Studios Shoreview, MN The Crew
Tuesday 6/4/2024 Prelude White Bear Lake, MN Joe
Wednesday 6/5/2024 Old Fire Hall, LOR Little Canada, MN Joe
Thursday 6/6/2024 Prelude White Bear Lake, MN Joe
Friday 6/7/2024 Johanna Shores Arden Hills, MN Joe
Friday 6/7/2024 Old Fire Hall, LOR Little Canada, MN Joe
Monday 6/10/2024 Johanna Shores Arden Hills, MN Joe
Monday 6/10/2024 Villas of New Brighton New Brighton, MN Joe
Tuesday 6/11/2024 Cardigan Ridge Little Canada, MN Joe
Tuesday 6/11/2024 Colihan Studios Shoreview, MN The Crew
Tuesday 6/11/2024 Prelude White Bear Lake, MN Joe
Wednesday 6/12/2024 Old Fire Hall, LOR Little Canada, MN Joe
Friday 6/14/2024 Johanna Shores Arden Hills, MN Joe
Friday 6/14/2024 Old Fire Hall, LOR Little Canada, MN Joe
Monday 6/17/2024 Johanna Shores Arden Hills, MN Joe
Monday 6/17/2024 Villas of New Brighton New Brighton, MN Joe
Tuesday 6/18/2024 Cardigan Ridge Little Canada, MN Joe
Tuesday 6/18/2024 Colihan Studios Shoreview, MN The Crew
Tuesday 6/18/2024 Prelude White Bear Lake, MN Joe
Wednesday 6/19/2024 Old Fire Hall, LOR Little Canada, MN Joe
Friday 6/21/2024 Johanna Shores Arden Hills, MN Joe
Friday 6/21/2024 Old Fire Hall, LOR Little Canada, MN Joe
Monday 6/24/2024 Johanna Shores Arden Hills, MN Joe
Monday 6/24/2024 Villas of New Brighton New Brighton, MN Joe
Tuesday 6/25/2024 Cardigan Ridge Little Canada, MN Joe
Tuesday 6/25/2024 Colihan Studios Shoreview, MN The Crew
Tuesday 6/25/2024 Prelude White Bear Lake, MN Joe
Wednesday 6/26/2024 Old Fire Hall, LOR Little Canada, MN Joe
Friday 6/28/2024 Johanna Shores Arden Hills, MN Joe
Friday 6/28/2024 Old Fire Hall, LOR Little Canada, MN Joe
Monday 7/1/2024 Johanna Shores Arden Hills, MN Joe

 

And here's a shout-out to Cardigan Junction!  Live at Lou's / Cardigan Junction - 2019 to today! Streaming every Sunday on Twitch — video